Staff - St Oliver's Primary School

Go to content

Main menu


About Us

Please see below for a list of our Staff/Teachers at St Oliver's National School

Ms Tiernan – Bell    
Ms Kellett    
Ms O’Kane     
Ms Cassidy     
Ms O’Toole          
Ms Farrell     
Ms McDonnell     
Mr McKenna     
Mr Keogh     
Mr McQuillan     
Mr McDonnell            
Ms O’Connor
Ms O’Reilly
Ms Lynch              
Ms Hanan     
Mr Brady
Ms McVeigh
Ms Boylan
Ms Flanagan
Ms Dowd  
Ms McKenna
Ms Hudson
Ms McGuinness
Ms Tenanty
Ms Gallagher  
Loretta Rice     
Brian McGuinness     
Jillian Connor     
Maria Johnson
Aoife Johnson
Brian Gaynor    

Back to content | Back to main menu