School Planner - St Oliver's Primary School

Go to content

Main menu

School Planner

Parents

St. Oliver’s N.S. Year Planner 2017/2018                                                                                                                                          

Whole school starts on Tuesday 29th August: Junior Infants to wear tracksuit, all other children to wear full uniform.

Junior Infants will start at 9.30am – 12pm on Tuesday 29th (First Day) and 8.50am  - 12pm from Wed 30th until Friday 8th September.
They will go back to normal school hours of  8.50am to 1.30pm after that.                                                             

October Mid Term: Closing Friday October 27th Re- Open Monday 6th November    
Christmas: Closing Friday December 22 nd Re – Open Monday 8th January    
February Mid Term: Closing Wednesday 14th February Re – Open Monday 19th    
First Confession - Wednesday 7th of March
St Patricks Day: Closing Friday 16th March Re- Open Tuesday 20th March (one day)    
Easter Break: Closing Friday 23rd   March  Re – Open Monday 9th April     
Confirmation - Friday, 13th of April
May Bank Holiday: Closing Friday 4th May Re – Open Monday 14th May (Week Off)    
First Communion - Saturday, 19th of May
June Bank Holiday: Closing Friday 1st  June  Re – Open Tuesday 5th June    
Summer Holidays: Closing Wednesday 27th June    

**Dates for First Communion to be announced when they come to hand**

Back to content | Back to main menu